Our Team

At Clark Lau LLC, we ensure that you have easy access to a team of professionals who will partner with you from start to finish for each of your immigration matters. We maintain a high attorney-to-paralegal ratio intentionally. With an emphasis on accessibility and responsiveness, we believe that the experience is just as important as the end result.

ATTORNEYS

Daniel L. Carpenter
Magaly Rojas Cheng
Lina Gomes
Vincent W. Lau
Eric F. Lockwood
Andrew M. Snow
Mi-Rang Yoon
Steven A. Clark
Retired

PARALEGALS

Grace G. Alzaibak
GAlzaibak@clarklau.com
617.299.4217
Nicole Baumgartner
NBaumgartner@clarklau.com
617.299.4210
Darlene M. Dinardo
ddinardo@clarklau.com
617.299.4203
Abigail E. Howard
AHoward@clarklau.com
617.299.4211
Rosalyn Leban
RLeban@clarklau.com
617.299.4208
Lucy J. Pullen
LPullen@clarklau.com
617.299.4206

OPERATIONS

Dawn L. Rennie
drennie@clarklau.com
617.299.4204
James W. Parker
jparker@clarklau.com
617.299.4200
Christopher Quigley
cquigley@clarklau.com

Why Choose Us

“I recently worked with Vince and Magaly in preparation for my wife's adjustment of status. Right from our first call, all the way to a successful approval of our application, our experience has been fantastic! Vince and Magaly are extremely professional and have a very thorough understanding of all the legal nuances; their comprehensive preparation, including mock interviews, is unparalleled and made us feel confident and at ease. I'd be remiss if I didn't mention that they are very amiable & courteous and took the stress completely out of this process; it was an absolute pleasure working with them!”

– A. Nair
“Eric Lockwood and Darlene Dinardo were amazing and I cannot thank them enough for everything they did for me. They were knowledgeable, efficient, precise and so kind. It was an absolute pleasure to work with them and to know that I was in such good hands. I am so grateful.”

– E. Rogers
“I know walking me through the process is part of your job but you really went above and beyond, taking calls on a national holiday and panic stricken ones from the immigration centre. I have actually never felt so powerless in a situation as I did that day and I am truly grateful for your support and advice. I made it in time to see my granddad and was with him when he passed. I cannot express how important that was to me. Thank you.”

– M. Kinsella, Fashion Designer
“We strongly recommend Clark Lau. We approached them to get our self-sponsored green card based on the recommendation of a colleague. We found Magaly, Vince, and Steve extremely professional, helpful, and supportive. We always felt they look for our interests; the first time we approached them, they recommended us to wait at least one year and to focus on a few areas to improve our CV and the chances to get the green card.”

– M. Pena-Alcaraz, Transportation Specialist

Testimonials

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY
WE
WANT
TO
HEAR
FROM
YOU
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.